Angels of Death
Hello,

Welcome to the Angels of Death Gaming Clan. We are a growing PS3 and PC community for Call of Duty games as well as Minecraft and League of Legends for PC of course. Our community is based on close friendships and building a sense of family amoungst our members.

We play all our games as casual for fun and for competitive for the more serious gamers.

If your new here and you are thinking aboout join our community. Register below and post a small introduction about yourself. We are recruiting new member over the age of 16 or high maturity level.

If you have any questions you may add myself on PS3 or on League of Legends at Speedcar018.

Again Welcome to AoD...

"Make em' Rage!"
-Speedcar018
-Clan Founder 2

Angels of Death


Make them RAGE, make them QUIT... We stand togther and we don't take SHIT!.
 
HomeFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Application for owning noobs...
by Midgetsorous Mon Sep 03, 2012 1:50 pm

» Intro of the midget..
by Midgetsorous Sat Sep 01, 2012 2:26 pm

» Intro of the midget..
by Midgetsorous Sat Sep 01, 2012 2:18 pm

» History
by Cwatts2644 Thu Aug 30, 2012 10:15 pm

» CS GO Overview
by mrhundreds Thu Aug 30, 2012 8:57 pm

» Hey Guys
by Blackkaos88 Thu Aug 30, 2012 5:02 pm

» Arctic Combat
by wetmog Mon Aug 27, 2012 11:48 pm

» Little League World Series
by xRED54x Mon Aug 27, 2012 7:01 am

» Counter-Strike Global Offensive
by wetmog Sun Aug 26, 2012 12:08 am

» Please Read!
by xRED54x Mon Aug 20, 2012 7:32 am

» Elite Clan XP per level
by xRED54x Mon Aug 20, 2012 7:26 am

» 4v4 Tournament
by xRED54x Mon Aug 20, 2012 7:17 am


Share | 
 

 Opinion

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Cwatts2644
Head of Recruitment
Head of Operations
Head of RecruitmentHead of Operations
avatar

Male Posts : 139
Join date : 2011-11-06
Age : 29
Location : Vidalia, Louisiana & Roxie, Mississippi


20120723
PostOpinion

I want to see some opinons over a few things im interested in

I have a 2005 buick century with about 119000 mils on it and its paid for but i want to get a 2007 Nissan titan with 95000 miles for 8,500....should i get it and put the car up for sale or trade or what? tell me what you think

And also i want to see all my laptops off and get an alien ware...is it worth is or do you think my dell xps 1330 and dell inspirion 1525 could compare to the alien wares magnitude???
Back to top Go down
Share this post on: Excite BookmarksDiggRedditDel.icio.usGoogleLiveSlashdotNetscapeTechnoratiStumbleUponNewsvineFurlYahooSmarking

Opinion :: Comments

avatar
Re: Opinion
Post on Mon Jul 23, 2012 11:28 pm by StressEater
I am the worse for advise and the first my crew sends to give it.

As far as the car. I tend to hold onto them until the wheels fall off. I have the worse luck with buying something and having it break down on me within a few days. So I usually stick with what I have. Plus the same rules apply here as they do anywhere else in life when it comes to buying anything. If you don't have the $8500.00 on hand for that Nissan then your not buying it. If you buy it on credit and it breaks down. Your now paying a car payment on a car your NOT driving. Which will force you to buy a ghetto sled and that will not help you with the ladies.

As far as computers. I hear good things about Alienware but I would check the reviews. As far as Dell. I have had several problems with them. Stay away from HP and what ever you do DO NOT buy an NVIDIA video card. Nothing but problems and their company is the worse for customer service.
avatar
Re: Opinion
Post on Tue Jul 24, 2012 9:48 am by wetmog
StressEater wrote:
As far as computers. I hear good things about Alienware but I would check the reviews. As far as Dell. I have had several problems with them. Stay away from HP and what ever you do DO NOT buy an NVIDIA video card. Nothing but problems and their company is the worse for customer service.

One man's opinion...


Alienware is owned by Dell. Very good computers but also very pricey.

I have an HP Envy 17 3D laptop and love it. It's got a quad-core CPU, 8GB memory, ATI 6850 video card and it plays any new game on the market at high performance

As for Nvidia versus ATI that seems to be kind of like XBOX versus PS3, depending on who you ask you'll get a different opinion. I've built my own computers for 10+ years now and I always used NVIDIA and I've never had an issue with them. Recently I decided I didn't want the hassle of a desktop computer so I bought my HP and now I have an ATI card and so far haven't had any issues with that either.
Re: Opinion
Post  by Sponsored content
 

Opinion

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 

Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Angels of Death :: Off Topic :: General Topics-
Jump to: